• Maggie Sajak - First Kiss
    Maggie Sajak's First Kiss is featured in the season finale of CMT's new hit show Sweet Home Alabama. Tune in Thursday night to find out who Devin picks and see their First Kiss!


    Apple iTunes

    Rob Giles - Behind Blue Eyes
    Rob Giles takes The Who's classic and strips it all the way down allowing Townsend's haunting lyrics to be heard in a whole new way. The track will be featured in a special two hour episode, "Time After Time," on ABC's Brothers and Sisters, Sunday Night, April 11th on ABC. Click the image to go to iTunes and listen.

    Jen Stills - Love the One You're With
    Jen Stills makes this track a family affair covering her father's classic for a new generation. The track is featured in the episode "A Valued Family" on ABC's Brothers and Sisters. Tune in, set the DVR, visit iTunes and give it a listen.

    Apple iTunes

  • Quincy Coleman - Running On Faith
    Once again ABC's hit drama series Brothers and Sisters will feature a track by Quincy Coleman. This time it is her captivating cover of Eric Clapton's "Running On Faith." Tune in Sunday, September 27th, for Brothers and Sisters Season 4 Premiere.

  • Dilana - Hangover
    You saw her on CBS' Rockstar Supernova. She was your favorite! Her long awaited release is available now as a digital single at the iTunes Music Store. Click the album art on the left and you will be taken directly to it.

  • ABC's Brothers and Sisters - Quincy Coleman
    Quincy Coleman's stark cover of Paul Simon's Bridge Over Troubled Water is featured in the ABC's special two hour event! The track produced and arranged by Michael Lord is featured in the powerful ending of ABC's hit drama series Brothers & Sisters. Available exclusively at the iTunes Music Store.

    Apple iTunes

  • ABC's Brothers and Sisters - Courtney Jaye
    Tune into ABC's hit drama series, Sunday Night, September 30th, 10/9 Central to hear Courtney Jaye reinvent Creedence Clearwater's Who'll Stop The Rain. The track produced and arranged by Michael Lord is featured in the powerful ending of Season Two's premiere episode.

  • Roni Meron
    Debut single "Is That All You Want" is now available at the iTunes Music Store. Fans of MTV's "Laguna Beach" have aleady been introduced to Roni's music via her song "Sunken In" which was featured in Season 3 of the hit reality show. Season 3 will be available on DVD shortly. Check back soon for more details.

  • You already heard Courtney Jaye's single "Are You With Me" on MTV's "Laguna Beach." Now you can hear the song again on the E! Network's new series "Paradise City." The song is featured in the episode "Lions and Cheetah's"

  • ABC's new adult drama What About Brian features Michael Lord's "Forgiven" from the SWAY album.

  • Out now exclusively at the iTunes Music Store, Paulina Gretzky's debut single, "Collecting Dust."

    For a preview CLICK HERE.

  • "Smile" from the album SWAY is the iTunes Music Store Free Download of the Week, for February 22-28! Click on the image below to DOWNLOAD. If you do not have iTunes CLICK HERE

  • © 2011 AO Recordings. All rights reserved.